Want Free Life Insurance Quotes From Every Competitive Insurance Company? Compare Quotes
×

Instant Term & GUL Quotes

State


Birthdate


Gender


Smoker / Tobacco


Health Class


Type of Insurance


Amount of Insurance


Name


Email Address


Phone Number


Reviews from Actual Clients - American Term ™

Reviews from Actual Clients

We strive to be a top-rated insurance provider, especially for hard-to-insure clients, who often need the most help in finding affordable policies. We work hard to find the best available policies and answer any questions and concerns promptly. 

Here are reviews from our insurance clients of American Term. The clients have not been compensated and the reviews have not been edited. 

     

November 18, 2019

I originally found Gordon online 5 years ago to help with a high risk life insurance policy. He was able to find a policy for both my wife and I and within our budget. As our family has grown Gordon has continued help us expand our coverage. Gordon has worked on our behalf communicating with the life insurance companies to get the absolute best rate. We wholeheartedly recommend Gordon and his staff.

     

November 1, 2019

Thank you so much for all the attention that you gave me as I was trying to get an affordable insurance product. The service was excellent!

     

October 23, 2019

Very responsive, answered all questions promptly and professionally. Staff very helpful and responsive when I had additional questions.

     

October 22, 2019

We were able to replace wife's term policy at a substantially lower rate- saving us a bunch of money. Service was great! All communications were prompt and knowledgeable.

     

October 5, 2019

Gordon is a true insurance professional. He is extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. He found me a policy for the term I wanted, in the amount I wanted, with a good company, at a price that worked, despite my health history creating some challenges. He helped me to understand the application process and also provided counsel about certain policy nuances that I asked about. I really enjoyed working with Gordon and am pleased to recommend him.

     

September 25, 2019

Had a great experience with American Term and was provided with a choice of insurance policies with the best rates that fit my needs. Gordon Conwell assisted every step of the way, handling the process with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend!

     

September 16, 2019

Great experience! Easy to work with, very quick responses, answered all my questions and ensured that I completely understood all about the policy. Gordon took the time to explain the pros and cons of the policy choices and ensured that I felt comfortable with my decisions. Would definitely recommend!

     

September 13, 2019

Gordon and his team were excellent in supporting my efforts to get a more affordable Term policy with additional benefits over my existing one. He is responsive even at weekends and after hours with gentle reminders if I'm tardy myself in getting information back to him. Gordon is always ready to give easy to understand explanations and personal recommendations. 5 stars without any hesitation!

     

September 12, 2019

Since we started using this service we feel that we are working with someone who is looking out for our best interest. The group is helpful and very informative. We see a lot of ads for insurance, with few details...this is the group to go to for advice.

     

September 9, 2019

I'll start by saying Gordon has to be the most genuine person in the industry hands-down. As a young man, with a young family I sought out Gordon's services for life insurance base upon several Google searches. I felt comfortable the through all the communication (which was always consistent) there were certainly some obstacles the we had to overcome based on current medical records. Gordon, was able to put me in a "instant" coverage which was not what I was looking for but given the situation was the best case scenario. The follow year (this past summer) Gordon, followed up with me and wanted to give things another try which I found encouraging. To be honest I was shocked he had remembered to contact me in the 12 months. During this second go around I can confidently say Gordon worked tirelessly on my behalf with multiple insurance companies. I'm happy to say this time was successful for a 30 year term policy which my family and I are forever greatfull. Please give Gordon and his team the opportunity to give you and your love ones the peace of mind your looking for I promise you won't be disappointed.

     

September 5, 2019

5/5

     

August 5, 2019

Gordon was great to work with. He kept looking for and told me he would get me life insurance when others stated I would not get coverage due to recent health issues. Not only did he get me coverage, but I received a great rate with enough coverage for the next 15 years. I would recommend Gordon and his service to anyone looking.

     

June 27, 2019

Gordon helped me through every step of the process. He was very responsive and answered all my questions. I had been turned down in the past by other companies since I'm a cancer survivor but Gordon knew exactly how to find me great and affordable coverage! Will definitely contact them again in the future for any additional needs.

     

June 26, 2019

Gordon was very helpful in getting me the best rates for my policy.

     

June 19, 2019

Gordon, Nancy and team were tremendous from the start and thanks to them I was able to secure the best policy for myself. Gordon was incredibly insightful and explained everything I needed to know--always available for questions. The communication could not have been better, whether it were immediate replies via email or phone. With their assistance and utilizing their relationships in the industry, they were able to survey the marketplace, compare offers, and point out the best rate. I would recommend Gordon to anyone looking to get insurance coverage and if I am ever out looking again for myself or my family, I know who I will call first. Thanks, Gordon!

     

June 12, 2019

Gordon Conwell was fantastic to work with! He did exactly as I asked, answered all of my questions and completed our policies with ease!

     

May 21, 2019

I am 74 years old and my term life ins. expired . We still had some long term expenses and if something would happen, my wife would be in a tough spot.
Checking on the internet ,Gordon Americanterm ins. had great reviews. Gordon help checking around and found a good policy that was affordable

     

May 17, 2019

Great service and results. Gordon found a company and policy with excellent rates for my health condition and history. Communication from American Term was always prompt and professional. The policy I purchased has some flexibility down the road and I appreciate that Gordon and AmericanTerm will periodically review my policy for any better options.

     

May 14, 2019

Wanted to get a small life insurance policy for my girlfriend as we are planning on getting married in about two years. I am an insulin dependent diabetic and was not sure if a 61 year old healthy diabetic male could obtain affordable life insurance. I was very happy with cost to get life insurance and process was fairly simple. Rate 5 out of 5 for sure

     

May 14, 2019

Prior to my insurance policy expiring, Gordon Conwell found me a policy from a reputable company at a great price. Service was great, price was the best I could find, & I couldn't be happier! This is why you use an insurance agent, would highly recommend Gordon to anyone in the market for insurance, he will find you what you are looking for!!

     

April 22, 2019

Did i receive great service? What an Understatement! The service level I received from Gordon Conwell was outstanding! Not only was I introduce to a product with incredible value, the cost per 1k on the policy Gordon introduced to me, literally blew the cost per 1K away on my other policy! The timely communication and follow thru by Mr Conwell demonstrated to me what the meaning of professional grade service level is all about! Mahalo and Aloha, Gordon!

     

April 22, 2019

My job allows me limited time, including obtaining life insurance (as important as that is). I had reached out to several online companies for quotes, which several responded. i was also looking for a fairly substantial amount (in the millions). I selected Gordon Conwell as he simply made the process easy, concisely provided the information i needed, provided both the best quotes...but more importantly guided me through the process and information whereas he did all of the heavy lifting and providing me only the critical information i needed to complete the process. For those with limited time...this was perfect, and probably the only way/reason i got it done. One more thing surprised me...at first glance i assumed Gordon's responses to my inquiries were form responses (as with other companies)...but they were detailed, personal answers that were exactly on point with what i needed to make this happen. i inadvertently ignored them at first assuming a spam response to my inquiries...but when my wife reminded me to get this done...i read his emails and was surprised at the level of effort and patience Gordon displayed in taking care of me. I don't know Gordon personally...but would/will highly recommend him to my friends if they need life insurance.

     

March 6, 2019

I appreciated Gordon and Nancy's service. Gordon shopped around for the best rate for me given my specific health history, and helped me each step of the way. It was nice working with a small business owner rather than a large company.

     

February 22, 2019

Information was provided timely, courteous, and great service,

     

February 16, 2019

Gordon and staff has always given us nothing but the best council and service we could ask for.

     

February 7, 2019

As a Type 1 diabetic, it was very difficult for me to find affordable term life insurance (if at all). Gordon was extremely helpful in explaining how these policies are handled by different insurance companies and answered all of my questions very well. Working with him, I was able to obtain a term life policy that was significantly cheaper than previous policies (>$1,000 saved).

Gordon and his team are extremely competent and very customer focused. Working with them remotely via email and telephone was painless.

I would recommend Gordon and American Term to anyone looking to find the most affordable life insurance policy possible, especially for those individuals that are higher risk.

     

February 1, 2019

Gordon and his team were able to find me an affordable policy that met my needs. They walked me through the process and answered my questions promptly. I would recommend their services.

     

January 14, 2019

We received great service from Gordon and his associates. My husband and I had been looking for a new life insurance policy since his term life was going to expire. It was very hard finding a new affordable life insurance policy due to his health issues. But with the help of Gordon, we were able to. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. I would recommend him to others. Thank you for your help!

     

January 12, 2019

My experience was brilliantly smooth and very professional, prompt and precise. I can say that Gordon was very diligent, response and truly had an interest in what suited my family's needs and my budget in terms of life insurance. I am very pleased and would recommend him to others !

     

January 12, 2019

I’ve had an extremely positive experience. When Mr Conwell said he’d check something out - I heard from him nearly immediately. He was very nice to deal with. We now have our insurance thanks to him and are very satisfied.

     

January 9, 2019

My Husband & I were very pleased with the service we received. Professional and personiable at the same time. It's a hard balance to strike, but this firm has achieved it.

     

January 8, 2019

The Conwell’s are the absolute best you will find with regard to actually working for your interests! No one could or would work harder to find the right product for your needs and budget. Five stars all the way!!!

     

December 30, 2018

Gordon and his team were very professional and courteous. Even with a complex medical condition, they were diligent in finding me the best option available. I am very satisfied with the service I received. Thanks!!

     

November 9, 2018

Gordon worked hard to get me the very best rate for what was admittedly a tough case involving Motorsports and aviation.

     

October 22, 2018

Excellent service from Gordon Conwell and his team. Highly recommended. Gordon guided me through all the questions I had and gave me excellent advice. As a cancer survivor, it can be tricky to get coverage with some automated online insurance agents out there. What I really like is the highly personal service offered through his team, the way that it should really be done. Highly competitive quotes. Thank you very much!

     

October 8, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Gordon Conwell for guidance on my insurance policy questions and selection of the best fit for my needs. Gordon and his team were responsive and accommodating to my busy schedule. Thank you!

     

September 10, 2018

American Term exceeded our expectations in every way. Professional, knowledgeable and thorough; we would recommend American Term to anyone looking for life insurance. Gordon Conwell was wonderful to work with; he walked us through every step of the process, returning our emails and calls -often within the hour- and patiently answering all questions. American Term, and specifically Gordon, have restored our faith in insurance providers. Top notch company with integrity and experience; they will help you find the best policy, and the process will be painless. We're 100% happy with our new policy and 100% satisfied with the process.

     

September 4, 2018

Good people. Worked with my wife and I on getting affordable long term care insurance. Highly recommend.

     

August 22, 2018

I never thought I would be able to purchase life insurance due to my medical history. I had been told by other agents that no one would insure me.
I only wished I had found out about Mr. Conwell when I was a few years younger.

     

August 20, 2018

Gordon went above and beyond any other agency to obtain me life insurance, given my previous medical history. No other agency offered the depth that he did. In both insurability and price. I am thankful, highly recommend his professional services.

     

August 17, 2018

The process has been seamless. Much smoother than other times I have applied for insurance. I am also confident the rates I received were very competitive.

     

August 15, 2018

I received outstanding service.

     

July 12, 2018

Great company! After being rejected from other companies it was a relief to receive an approval.

     

July 5, 2018

I wasn't quite sure about using a company I found on the web but, after inquiring about the product and cost, I was pleasantly surprised by the personal attention I received and the recommendations made for the best coverage for what I needed. The quick responses to questions I had was invaluable in my decision making process.

     

June 14, 2018

I was very happy with the service I received from this agency. Gorden 3 work with me to get the policy I wanted for the amount I wanted to pay. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

     

May 22, 2018

Gordon is easy to work with, honest, and will respond to any questions or problems you might have in a very timely manner. He went out of his way to find my wife and I the best life insurance for the best price. If I ever need anything else, he will be the one I will call.

     

May 14, 2018

Gordon was amazing to work with! He made the whole process so easy and was very thorough in explaining everything. He was able to get us the best rates when other companies were not. He saved us so much money per month. I would highly recommend using Gordon for any of your insurance needs!

     

May 11, 2018

Gordon Conwell is the man !! He made everything super smooth for me.

     

May 11, 2018

Gordon is the complete insurance professional. He had without doubt the best service and prices bar none. He answered all my questions no matter what time of day I called him. He made doing business pleasant. He truly cares about his clients and is totally hands on It’s like doing business the old fashioned way. I would highly recommend contacting him for consultation. I can’t say enough about him. Thanks for allowing me to share my experience

     

May 10, 2018

Gordon Conwell was excellent. He answered each and every inquiry that I made and answered them with in-depth commentary -- not just one or two word answers.

When it comes to life insurance, I would highly recommend this man to be your agent. You will not be disappointed and the money you will save is icing on the cake.

Thank you Gordon for taking the time to see me through the entire process.

God Bless!

1 2 3